## STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION BARTLETT, COLLIERVILLE, GERMANTOWN, MILLINGTON MUNICIPAL ELECTION SHELBY COUNTY, TENNESSEE NOVEMBER 8, 2016

## PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES VOTE FOR ONE (1)

	VOTE FOR ONE (1)
	Electors For
	DONALD J. TRUMP
	For President and
	MICHAEL R. PENCE
	For Vice-President
	Republican Party Nominee
	Electors For
	HILLARY CLINTON
	For President and
	TIM KAINE
	For Vice-President
	Democratic Party Nominee
	Electors For
	"ROCKY" ROQUE DE LA FUENTE
	For President and
	MICHAEL STEINBERG
	For Vice-President Independent Candidate
	Electors For
	GARY JOHNSON
	For President and
ш	WILLIAM F. WELD
	For Vice-President
	Independent Candidate
	Electors For
	ALYSON KENNEDY
	For President and
	OSBORNE HART
	For Vice-President
	Independent Candidate
	Electors For
	MIKE SMITH
	For President and
ш	DANIEL WHITE
	For Vice-President
	Independent Candidate
	Electors For
	JILL STEIN For President and
	AJAMU BARAKA
	For Vice-President
	Independent Candidate
	macponachi canalaate
	WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES CONGRESS
HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
EACH VOTER VOTES IN ONLY ONE CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES  DISTRICT 8
REPUBLICAN PARTY NOMINEE
DAVID KUSTOFF
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE
INDEPENDENT CANDIDATES
SHELIA L. GODWIN
□ ADRIAN M. MONTAGUE
□ MARK J. RAWLES
☐ KAREN FREE SPIRIT TALLEY-LANE
WRITE-IN
UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
DISTRICT 9
REPUBLICAN PARTY NOMINEE
□WAYNE ALBERSON
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE
□STEVE COHEN
INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE
□ PAUL COOK
WRITE-IN
EACH VOTER VOTES IN ONLY ONE SENATORIAL DISTRICT
TENNESSEE SENATE
DISTRICT 30
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE
□SARA P. KYLE
WRITE-IN
TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 32
REPUBLICAN PARTY NOMINEE
□ MARK NORRIS
WRITE-IN
EACH VOTER VOTES IN ONLY ONE HOUSE DISTRICT
TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
DISTRICT 83
REPUBLICAN PARTY NOMINEE
□MARK WHITE
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE
□ LAWRENCE A. PIVNICK
WRITE-IN

	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
	DISTRICT 84
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE	
□JOE TOWNS, JR.	
WRITE-IN	
	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
	DISTRICT 85
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE	
□JOHNNIE R. TURNER	
WRITE-IN	
	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
	DISTRICT 86
REPUBLICAN PARTY NOMINEE	
☐ GEORGE T. EDWARDS, III	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE	
□BARBARA COOPER	
WRITE-IN	
	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
	DISTRICT 87
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE	DIGITAL OF THE PROPERTY OF THE
□KAREN CAMPER	
WRITE-IN	
	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
	DISTRICT 88
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE	
□LARRY J. MILLER	
INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE	
□ORRDEN W. WILLIAMS	
WRITE-IN	
	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES  DISTRICT 90
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE	DISTRICT 30
□JOHN J. DEBERRY, JR.  WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	
	TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
	DISTRICT 91
REPUBLICAN PARTY NOMINEE	
☐ SAMUEL A. ARTHUR WATKINS	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE	
□RAUMESH AKBARI	
WRITE-IN	

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
DISTRICT 93
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE
□G. A. HARDAWAY
INDEPENDENT CANDIDATE
WRITE-IN
TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
DISTRICT 95
REPUBLICAN PARTY NOMINEE
□MARK LOVELL
WRITE-IN
TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
DISTRICT 96
REPUBLICAN PARTY NOMINEE
□STEPHEN McMANUS
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE
□DWAYNE THOMPSON
WRITE-IN
TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
DISTRICT 97
REPUBLICAN PARTY NOMINEE
WRITE-IN
TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 98
DEMOCRATIC PARTY NOMINEE
□ANTONIO PARKINSON
WRITE-IN
TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
DISTRICT 99
REPUBLICAN PARTY NOMINEE
□RON LOLLAR
WRITE-IN
BARTLETT, COLLIERVILLE, GERMANTOWN, MILLINGTON MUNICIPAL ELECTION  AND REFERENDUMS
SHELBY COUNTY, TENNESSEE
NOVEMBER 8, 2016
CITY OF BARTLETT
BARTLETT ALDERMAN, POSITION 4
BOBBY SIMMONS
BARTLETT ALDERMAN, POSITION 5
□JACK T. YOUNG
BARTLETT ALDERMAN, POSITION 6  □PAULA SEDGWICK

BARTLETT SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 1
□JEFF NORRIS
BARTLETT SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 3
□SHIRLEY K. JACKSON
BARTLETT SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 5
TOWN OF COLLIERVILLE
COLLIERVILLE MAYOR
□TOM ALLEN
□STAN JOYNER
COLLIERVILLE ALDERMAN, POSITION 3
□JOHN WORLEY
COLLIERVILLE ALDERMAN, POSITION 5
□JOHN E. STAMPS, III
COLLIERVILLE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 1
□KEVIN VAUGHAN
COLLIERVILLE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 3
□MARK HANSEN
COLLIERVILLE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER , POSITION 5
□WRIGHT COX
CITY OF GERMANTOWN
GERMANTOWN ALDERMAN, POSITION 3
DAVE KLEVAN
DEAN MASSEY
GERMANTOWN ALDERMAN, POSITION 4
□ FORREST OWENS
GERMANTOWN ALDERMAN, POSITION 5
ROCKY JANDA
DAVID NISCHWITZ
GERMANTOWN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 1
LINDA FISHER
□LAURA MEANWELL
GERMANTOWN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 3
SUZANNE JONES
□ NATALIE WILLIAMS
GERMANTOWN SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 5
□AMY EOFF
□MINDY FISCHER
CITY OF MILLINGTON
MILLINGTON MAYOR
□ CHRIS FORD
□TERRY JONES
MILLINGTON ALDERMAN, POSITION 1
□MISSY BOYD ERVIN
BETHANY K. HUFFMAN
MILLINGTON ALDERMAN, POSITION 2
□ALBERT (AL) BELL
□HANK HAWKINS
MILLINGTON ALDERMAN, POSITION 3
□FRANKIE DAKIN
□ROGER TANEY HENDERSON
MILLINGTON ALDERMAN, POSITION 4
□ LARRY DAGEN
SHERRIE HOPPER
MILLINGTON ALDERMAN, POSITION 5  DONALD HOLSINGER
□THOMAS L. MCGHEE
MILLINGTON ALDERMAN, POSITION 6
DON LOWRY
MILLINGTON ALDERMAN, POSITION 7
□MIKE CARUTHERS

MILLINGTON SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 1
□ROGER CHRISTOPHER
□GREGORY L. RITTER
MILLINGTON SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 3
□MARK COULTER
□ROSIE CRAWFORD
MILLINGTON SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 5
□LOUISE KENNON
□RONNIE MACKIN
MILLINGTON SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER, POSITION 7
□ CHRIS DENSON
CITY OF LAKELAND REFERENDUM
TERM LIMITS
Ordinance 15-226 seeks to institute a two (2) four-year term limit for persons elected to the Lakeland Board of
Commissioners or Mayor, and any persons elected to a single four-year term as Mayor and a single four-year term
as Commissioner shall be ineligible to run for or otherwise hold either position again. Shall Ordinance 15-226 be
approved?
approved:
□ FOR
□ ACAINST
□ AGAINST
CITY OF MEMPHIS HOME CHARTER AMENDMENT
Shall Sections 691 (4) and 693 (4) of the Charter of the City of Memphis, Tennessee be restored and amended to
require distribution only to the general fund of the City, before any distributions of tax equivalents to the County
under state law, of that portion of any Electric or Gas Tax Equivalent Payments calculated and determined by the Council under state law or agreement with the Tennessee Valley Authority, equal in amount to the City taxes
assessed and levied on the fair market value of properties of MLGW electric or gas divisions situated within the
corporate limits of the City of Memphis in the same manner and as if said properties were privately owned?
corporate limits of the oity of mempins in the same mainter and as it said properties were privately owned:
I, BRIAN COLLINS, DIRECTOR OF FINANCE FOR THE CITY OF MEMPHIS DO HEREBY CERTIFY THAT THE NET
ANNUAL INCREASE IN REVENUES TO THE CITY IF THIS AMENDMENT IS ADOPTED IS ESTIMATED TO BE
\$5,000,000.
<b>\$0,000</b>
□ FOR THE AMENDMENT
□ AGAINST THE AMENDMENT
- ACAINOT THE AMENDMENT
SHELBY COUNTY HOME RULE CHARTER AMENDMENT
Shall the Shalby County Charter be amended to require both the County Mayor and County Commission's annual
Shall the Shelby County Charter be amended to require both the County Mayor and County Commission's approval
to dismiss the County Attorney from office?
□ YES
□ NO
LININGORDORATED QUELDY COUNTY MINE AT DETAIL FOOD GTODES DEFEDENBUM
UNINCORPORATED SHELBY COUNTY WINE AT RETAIL FOOD STORES REFERENDUM
☐ For legal sale of wine at retail food stores in Unincorporated Shelby County.
☐ Against legal sale of wine at retail food stores in Unincorporated Shelby County.